British team win Wheelchair International at Peak

Congratulations to the British Curling team of Jo Butterfield, Gregor Ewan, Charlotte McKenna, Hugh Nibloe, Stewart Pimblett, and Gary Smith who won the 2022 Stirling Wheelchair Curling International Invitational after a great four days of curling at the Peak, Stirling. 

Full details on Scottish Curling website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *