Stick League Winners 2023/34

Congratulations to the winning team in our Stick League: Skip Ron McQuaid, 3rd Kirsty Cuthbertson, 2nd Jacqueline Little, lead John Cross.

If you are interested in joining this league next season, look out for the application form that will be publicised soon. Or ask any member of the SCG Committee.