Stirling Curling Group

Stirling Curling Group. 

 

The group pursues the interests of all people curling at The Peak Ice Rink, Stirling, Scotland.

 

  •   To be a collective voice for all clubs and groups using The Peak Ice Rink
  •   To support the Development Officer to develop curling
  •   To manage The Peak Competitions and Leagues
  •   To liaise with Active Stirling on behalf of all curlers and to manage the relationship between Active Stirling and all curlers.

 

Membership is open to all clubs and groups  involved with the sport of curling at The Peak Ice Rink.

 

The intention here is to provide Hyperlinks to Curling clubs and other useful sources of information, just click on the name: 

Active Stirling Home : http://www.activestirling.org.uk/ 
World Curling Federation : http://www.worldcurling.org
 
 
Stirlingshire Province Curling Clubs
Dollar and Devon Vale: http://www.dollar-curling.org.uk/
Stirling Old Fellows : http://www.oldfellows.org.uk/
Stirling Young Curlers : http://www.stirlingyc.co.uk/
Denny Curling Club : http://www.tinyurl.com/6h4kt5p
Small Curling Clubs Alliance : http://www.smallcurlingclubsalliance.org.uk
Laurieston & Zetland Curling Club : http://www.smallcurlingclubsalliance.org.uk
 
 
Central Province Curling Clubs
Airthrey Castle Curling Club : http://www.airthreycastle.co.uk/
 
Forth and Endrick Curling Clubs
Strathendrick Curling club: http//www.strathendrickcurling.org.uk
Forest Hills Trossachs : www.fhtcc.org.uk
Drymen Curling Club - https://drymencurling.org.uk/
 
West Lothian Curling Clubs
Livingston Curling Club : http://tinyurl.com/672tyr4
Abercorn Curling Club: http://www.linlithgow.com/abercorn/
Bathgate Curling Club : http://tinyurl.com/6cczzoz
Linlithgow Curling Clubhttp://www.linlithgowcurlingclub.co.uk/